• In Stock
  • Fast Shipping
  • 110% Guaranteed

Kansas Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding Kansas gun laws is meant as a reference point only. Kansas firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

Kansas Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: Kansas Attorney General
Statute: K.S.A. 75-7c01 et seq
Issue: Shall Issue
Cost: $150
Permit Term: 4 Years

Additional Kansas Gun Law Info

Applicants must be at least 21 years of age, a U.S. citizen, and a resident of Kansas for at least 6 months. Additionally, an 8-hour weapons safety and training course must be completed.

Official Contact

Kansas Attorney General's Office

120 SW 10th Avenue, 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS, 66612-1597
tel: (785) 296-2215
http://www.ink.org/pub/ksag

Kansas Shooting Clubs

KANSAS STATE RIFLE ASSOCIATION

www.ksraweb.net

Ms. Patricia A. Stoneking, President

tel: 9136673044
[email address]

Ms. Linda McCune, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1119
Wichita, KS 67201
tel: 3162642727
[email address]

update this listing for Kansas State Rifle Association add additional Kansas Shooting Clubs

Kansas Firearms, Outdoors, and Fish & Wildlife Agencies

Kansas FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2014 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
| Site Map