• In Stock
  • Fast Shipping
  • 110% Guaranteed

Michigan Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding Michigan gun laws is meant as a reference point only. Michigan firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

Michigan Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: Michigan State Police or Local County Gun Board
Statute: Michigan Act 381 of 2000
Issue: Shall Issue
Cost: $60
Permit Term: 3 Years

Additional Michigan Gun Law Info

For a license to carry a concealed pistol, the application must be made under oath in front of the county clerk of the person's residence. The application fee is $55 and up to $15 for two sets of fingerprints made by the county sheriff. Applicants must also provide a passport-quality photo.

Official Contact

Michigan State Police
Firearms Records Unit
7150 Harris Dr.
Lansing, MI, 48913
tel: (517) 322-5518
http://www.michigan.gov/msp

Michigan Shooting Clubs

MICHIGAN RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION

www.michrpa.com

Mr. Leo Cebula, President

P.O. Box 530637
Livonia, MI 48153
tel: 2697811223
[email address]

Mr. Mike Wesner, Secretary/Treasurer

P.O. Box 530637
Livonia, MI 48153
tel: 8886556772
[email address]

update this listing for Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association add additional Michigan Shooting Clubs

Michigan Firearms, Outdoors, and Fish & Wildlife Agencies

Michigan FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2014 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
| Site Map