• In Stock
  • Fast Shipping
  • 110% Guaranteed

Nebraska Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding Nebraska gun laws is meant as a reference point only. Nebraska firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

Nebraska Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: Nebraska State Police
Statute: N.R.S. § 69-2430 and N.R.S. § 69-2431
Issue: Shall Issue
Cost: $100
Permit Term: 5 Years

Additional Nebraska Gun Law Info

Applicants must be at least 21 years of age and have completed a firearms safety course within three years of application. Carrying a firearm in a Nebraska state game refuge is illegal. Permit renewals are $50.

Official Contact

Nebraska State Patrol

P.O. Box 94907
Lincoln, NE, 68509-4907
tel: (402) 471-4545
http://www.nebraska-state-patrol.org/

Nebraska Shooting Clubs

NEBRASKA SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION

Mr. Ronald L. Grapes, President

Kearney, NE 68848
tel: 3082377902
[email address]

Mr. Terry Copple, Secretary

tel: 4027442049
[email address]

update this listing for Nebraska Shooting Sports Association add additional Nebraska Shooting Clubs

Nebraska FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2014 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
| Site Map