• in stock
  • fast shipping
  • 110% guaranteed
800.317.9506

New Hampshire Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding New Hampshire gun laws is meant as a reference point only. New Hampshire firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

New Hampshire Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: Selectman, Mayor, Chief of Police
Statute: R.S.A. ยง 159:4 - 6
Issue: Shall Issue
Cost: $10
Permit Term: 4 Years

Additional New Hampshire Gun Law Info

The state does not recognize other states' permits which have been issued to nonresidents of that issuing state. Nonresidents' permits cost $20.

Official Contact

New Hampshire Dept. of Public Safety
Division of State Police Explosives Licenses and Permits Unit
James H. Hayes Safety Building 10 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH, 3305
tel: (603) 271-3575
http://www.state.nh.us/nhsp

New Hampshire Shooting Clubs

GUN OWNERS OF NEW HAMPSHIRE, Inc.

www.gonh.org

Mr. Mitch Kopacz, President

P.O. Box 847
Concord, NH 03302
tel: 6032254664
[email address]

Mr. Larry Ierardi, Secretary

P.O. Box 847
Concord, NH 03302

update this listing for Gun Owners Of New Hampshire, inc. add additional New Hampshire Shooting Clubs

New Hampshire FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2014 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.