• In Stock
  • Fast Shipping
  • 110% Guaranteed

New Jersey Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding New Jersey gun laws is meant as a reference point only. New Jersey firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

New Jersey Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: Chief of Police or Superintendent of State Police
Statute: N.J.S. § 2C:39-1 et seq. and N.J.S. § 2C:58-1 et seq.
Issue: May Issue
Cost: $20
Permit Term: 2 Years

Additional New Jersey Gun Law Info

New Jersey almost completely limits the permit issuance to people who use firearms in their employment or those with an urgent need for self-defense. A permit application is deemed approved if the state does not give notice to the applicant within 60 days.

Official Contact

New Jersey State Police

P.O. Box 7068 River Road
West Trenton, NJ, 08628-0068
tel: (609) 882-2000

New Jersey Shooting Clubs



Mr. Scott L. Bach, President

P.O. Box 651
Newfoundland, NJ 07435
[email address]

Ms. Judith Iorio, Corr. Sec.

P.O. Box 1397
Whitehouse, NJ 08889

update this listing for Association Of New Jersey Rifle & Pistol Clubs, Inc. add additional New Jersey Shooting Clubs

Central Jersey Rifle and Pistol Club


Donald A. Toenshoff, President

tel: 908-907-3882
[email address]

John Scott, Vice President

tel: 908-907-2321
[email address]

update this listing for Central Jersey Rifle And Pistol Club add additional New Jersey Shooting Clubs

Harbor site USANA "Closed"



224 Sand Bridge Road
Pittsgrove NJ, 08318

update this listing for Harbor Site Usana "closed" add additional New Jersey Shooting Clubs

New Jersey Firearms, Outdoors, and Fish & Wildlife Agencies

New Jersey FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2015 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
| Site Map