• in stock
  • fast shipping
  • 110% guaranteed
800.317.9506

New Mexico Gun Laws

NOTE: The information listed below regarding New Mexico gun laws is meant as a reference point only. New Mexico firearm laws frequently change so be sure to consult your local law enforcment agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

New Mexico Concealed Carry Laws

Issuing Authority: New Mexico Department of Public Safety
Statute: N.M.S.A. ยง 29-19-1
Issue: Shall Issue
Cost: $100
Permit Term: 4 Years

Additional New Mexico Gun Law Info

Those wishing to apply must first complete an approved training course. There is a 15-hour state mandated class. The permit cost is reduced for each additional member of the applicant's household and for the spouse of a PO.

Official Contact

New Mexico Dept. of Public Safety

P. O. Box 1628
Santa Fe, NM, 87504-1628
tel: (505) 827-3370
http://www.dps.nm.org/

New Mexico Shooting Clubs

NEW MEXICO SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION, INC.

www.nmssa.org

Mr. Ken Laintz, Secretary

P.O. Box 753
Los Alamos, NM 87544
tel: 5056670034
[email address]

Mr. Ken Laintz, Secretary

P.O. Box 753
Los Alamos, NM 87544
tel: 5056670034
[email address]

update this listing for New Mexico Shooting Sports Association, Inc. add additional New Mexico Shooting Clubs

New Mexico FFL Dealers and Shooting Ranges

Gun Laws In Other States

© 2009-2014 LuckyGunner, LLC. All Rights Reserved.