• In Stock
  • Fast Shipping
  • $100 Guarantee

Buying Ammo in Utah

NOTE: The details and information pertaining to Utah ammo laws are meant as a reference point only. As you're likely aware, Utah firearm laws change frequently so be sure to consult an attorney or your local law enforcement agency before making any final firearms related decisions.

Quick Links

Utah Ammo Laws

Back to top

There are no known unusual ammo laws in the state of Utah; the state does not require a license to purchase ammo. All federal laws still apply.

Restrictions On Online Ammo Sales In Utah

Back to top

Lucky Gunner is able to ship ammo to Utah with no known restrictions for customers 21-years-old or older.

Our Average Ammo Shipping Speeds To Utah

Back to top

Shipping to your door from Lucky Gunner is fast to Utah. Expect your ammo to get to your door between 4-5 days from when you place your order!

Utah CCW Gun Laws

Back to top

Here's a run-down on all the CCW laws in Utah, broken down by municipality.

Utah FFL Dealers

Back to top

Need to transfer a firearm in Utah? Here's a list of all of the FFL dealers in Utah, sorted by location.

Federal Representatives From Utah

Back to top

Here's a current list of the representatives from Utah to the U.S. House of Representatives and U.S. Senate. These people vote on federal judges who directly impact your 2A rights!

Where To Shoot In Utah

Back to top

Use this handy tool to locate shooting ranges in Utah.  Sort by distance from a particular zip code or by a list of amenities.

Utah State Firearm Associations

Back to top

These are the Utah-specific firearms groups which protect your rights:

© 2009-2020 LuckyGunner, LLC.

All Rights Reserved. | Site Map